Associates

NextHome City Life Realty Located in Jersey City, NJ

704 Grand Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Associates

Armando Alexander Agent

Photo of Armando Alexander
  • NJ License #: 1968589
  • Armando@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 113

Phil Cabalteja Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Phil Cabalteja
  • Phil@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 103

Reyes Cartagena Agent

Photo of Reyes Cartagena
  • NJ License #: 0789932
  • reyes@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.663.2060
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lionel Cruz Broker, President

Photo of Lionel Cruz
  • NJ License #: 0681239
  • NJ License #: 0897913
  • Lionel@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 917.524.6111
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shauna Daniels Agent

Photo of Shauna Daniels
  • NJ License #: 1434041
  • SDaniels@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.240.7463
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sandor Dazza Agent

Photo of Sandor Dazza
  • NJ License #: 0894095
  • SDazza@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.233.6572

Nick De Cesare Agent

Photo of Nick De Cesare
  • NJ License #: 0894536
  • NDeCesare@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 914.830.9121

Yvette Del Valle Agent

Photo of Yvette Del Valle
  • NJ License #: 1007709
  • YDelValle@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.757.9001
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Alcania Hernandez Accounting Manager, Office Manager

Photo of Alcania Hernandez
  • AHernandez@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 108
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Faith Johnson Agent

Photo of Faith Johnson
  • NJ License #: 1751852
  • Faith@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.208.8232
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Margarita Kourmouzi Agent

Photo of Margarita Kourmouzi
  • NJ License #: 1650232
  • Mar@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.790.4811
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeison Martinez Agent

Photo of Jeison Martinez
  • NJ License #: 551.998.7197
  • NJ License #: 1967868
  • Jeison@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 115
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Townhomes

Brian Morris Agent

Photo of Brian Morris
  • NJ License #: 1005000
  • BMorris@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 551.580.0735
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephen Natal Agent

Photo of Stephen Natal
  • NJ License #: 1222361
  • StephenNatal@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 862.368.8821
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Manoj Rana Agent

Photo of Manoj Rana
  • NJ License #: 9734607570
  • NJ License #: 1649347
  • Manoj@nhclr.com
  • Direct: 973.460.7570
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heather Roberts Agent, Sales Associate

Photo of Heather Roberts
  • NJ License #: 1862843
  • Heather@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 106
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rebecca Rosario Agent

Photo of Rebecca Rosario
  • NJ License #: 0676786
  • RebeccaR@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 973.902.1738
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
REO, Residential, Short Sale

Thomas SanFilippo Jr. Agent

Photo of Thomas SanFilippo Jr.
  • NJ License #: 1645289
  • Tom@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 201.273.0376
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tanaysha Thompson Agent

Photo of Tanaysha Thompson
  • NJ License #: 1757174
  • Tanaysha@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Office: 201.630.0025 x 117
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Short Sale

Tiana Williamson Agent

Photo of Tiana Williamson
  • NJ License #: 1222266
  • Tiana.Williamson@NextHomeCityLife.com
  • Direct: 973.689.5593